According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Smart Motors Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“,The global smart motors market reached a value of US$ XX Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of XX% during 2021-2026

A smart motor refers to a programmable electronic device with adjustable speed and torque. It changes the frequency and supply of voltage to replace the thermal overload relay with multiple set points. Smart motors generally comprise of an encoder, current monitor, dual ethernet port, amplifier, universal serial bus (USB) interface, etc. The microcontroller of the device detects the load on the shaft and accordingly adjusts the power extraction to the load. Smart motors are more energy-efficient than traditionally used motors, have minimal heat loss and downtime, enhance internal cooling control, etc. Consequently, they find extensive applications across several industries, including manufacturing, healthcare, automotive, power, etc.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Smart Motors Market Trends:

The increasing requirement for industrial automation, robotics, and efficient material handling solutions is primarily driving the smart motors market across the globe. Besides this, the growing product utilization for performing complex operations, predictive maintenance, and advanced process control in pumps, conveyor systems, compressors, controllers, etc., is further catalyzing the market growth. Additionally, the rising integration of connected devices with the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) and artificial intelligence (AI) solutions is aiding in the monitoring of smart motors through smartphones. Smart motors also help in improving the overall efficiency, predicting operational failures, minimizing premature breakdowns, etc. Furthermore, the escalating product demand in hybrid and electronic vehicles (H/EV) as well as in pipeline inspection and non-destructive testing in oil and gas extraction sites is expected to fuel the smart motors market over the forecasted period.

Request a Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-motors-market/requestsample

Smart Motors Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

ABB Ltd, Dunkermotoren GmbH (AMETEK Inc.), Fuji Electric Co. Ltd. (Furukawa Co. Ltd.), General Electric Company, Moog Inc., Nidec Corporation, RobotShop Inc., Rockwell Automation Inc., Schneider Electric SE, Siemens AG and Technosoft SA.

Breakup by Component:

Breakup by Product:

  • 24V
  • 18V
  • 36V
  • 48.24V

Breakup by Application:

  • Automotive
  • Aerospace and Defense
  • Oil and Gas
  • Metal and Mining
  • Water and Wastewater Treatment
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America: (United States, Canada)
  • Asia Pacific: (China, Japan,India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe: (Germany, France,United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America: (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-motors-market

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Browse related reports:

Utility and Energy Analytics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/utility-energy-analytics-market

Food Service Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-service-equipment-market

Pressure Vessel Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pressure-vessel-market

Industrial Furnaces Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/industrial-furnaces-market

Floss Picks Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/floss-picks-market

Solar Shading Systems Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/solar-shading-systems-market

Construction Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/construction-equipment-market

Energy Efficient Windows Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/energy-efficient-windows-market

Smart Sensor Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-sensor-market

India Citric Acid Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-citric-acid-market

Laser Sensor Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/laser-sensor-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Smart Motors Market Size, Smart Motors market Report, Smart Motors Market Trends, Smart Motors Market Growth, Smart Motors Market Share

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Contact Information:
IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English