According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Respiratory Protective Equipment Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global respiratory protective equipment market reached a value of US$ 8.08 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, the market is expected to exhibit moderate growth during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Respiratory protective equipment (RPE) is used to protect wearers from hazardous substances present in the air in the form of gas, mist, or dust particles. It consists of respirators (filtering devices) and breathing apparatus, which are available in different designs, ranging from half/full facemasks to hoods helmets, visors and suits.

Request for a free sample copy of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/respiratory-protective-equipment-market/requestsample

Respiratory Protective Equipment 31

Market Trends

The growing cases of chronic obstructive pulmonary diseases (COPD), occupational asthma, pneumoconiosis, and other non-cancerous diseases have increased the demand for respiratory protective equipment. This, coupled with the growing awareness about workplace safety, has encouraged industrial workers in the oil and gas, chemicals, mining and construction industries to opt for RPE, which are designed to protect them against toxic solvents, gases, and radiological and nuclear hazards. Moreover, with the advancements in technology, manufacturers have launched advanced multi-functional RPE that are equipped with auto-darkening filters (ADF) and sensors to minimize eye damage and provide protection from fumes. These innovative product variants are expected to create a positive thrust on the market growth in the coming years.

Buy full report with table of contents: https://www.imarcgroup.com/respiratory-protective-equipment-market

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Air Purifier Respirator
    • Unpowered Respirators
    • Powered Respirators
    • Escape Respirators
  • Supplied Air Respirator
    • Self-contained Breathing Apparatus
    • Airline Respirators
    • Loose Fitting Hoods

Breakup by Filter Type:

  • Particle Filter
  • Gas/Vapour Filter
  • Combined Filter

Breakup by End-Use Industry:

  • Healthcare
  • Oil and gas
  • Chemical
  • Construction
  • Law Enforcement
  • Others

Breakup by Geography:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, and Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Australia, and Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico)
  • Middle East & Africa

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Genomics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/genomics-market

Steam Autoclaves Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/steam-autoclaves-market

Hospital Information System Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hospital-information-system-market

Capnography Devices Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/capnography-devices-market

Intracranial Pressure Monitoring Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/intracranial-pressure-monitoring-market

Guidewires Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/guidewires-market

Vital Signs Monitoring Devices Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vital-signs-monitoring-devices-market

Positron Emission Tomography Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/positron-emission-tomography-market

Alpha 1 Antitrypsin Deficiency Treatment Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/alpha-1-antitrypsin-deficiency-treatment-market

First-Aid Kit Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/first-aid-kit-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Respiratory Protective Equipment Market Analysis, Respiratory Protective Equipment Market Report, Respiratory Protective Equipment Market, Respiratory Protective Equipment Market Size, Respiratory Protective Equipment Market Share, Respiratory Protective Equipment Market Growth

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English