According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “North America Frozen Seafood Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the North America frozen seafood market reached a value of US$ 13.4 Billion in 2020. Frozen seafood products are preserved for inhibiting the growth of bacteria in order to increase their shelf life, taste, and nutritional value. The seafood freezing technique includes two different approaches, namely, cryofreezing and carboxymethylcellulose. In cryofreezing, seafood items, such as salmon, tuna, shrimp, oysters, and tilapia, are kept in ultra-low liquid nitrogen for maintaining their quality. On the other hand, carboxymethylcellulose is used to curb the adulteration of seafood commodities.

North America Frozen Seafood Market

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-frozen-seafood-market/requestsample

The rising consciousness amongst consumers regarding their health has led to the increasing demand for ready-to-cook (RTC) and ready-to-eat (RTE) food items, which is primarily driving the frozen seafood market in North America. Moreover, the widespread adoption of seafood products due to the presence of proteins, vitamins, and fatty acids is propelling the market growth. Furthermore, the rising inclination of consumers toward frozen food over canned products is expected to create a positive outlook for the market. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach a value of US$ 16.1 Billion by 2026.

Competitive Landscape:

  • Leroy Seafood
  • High Liner Foods
  • Marine Harvest
  • Iglo Group
  • Austevoll Seafood
  • Fishery Products International

Key Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Country

  • United States
  • Canada

Breakup by Type

  • Shrimp
  • Salmon
  • Tuna
  • Tilapia
  • Pangasius
  • Catfish
  • Others

Breakup by Distribution Channel

  • Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
  • Speciality Retailers
  • Convenience Stores
  • Online
  • Others

Breakup by Sector

  • Retail
  • Institutional

Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-frozen-seafood-market

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                           

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports:

Incinerator Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/incinerator-market

GCC Camel Dairy Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-camel-dairy-market

Heavy-Duty Automotive Aftermarket Market:  https://www.imarcgroup.com/heavy-duty-automotive-aftermarket-market

Automotive Connectors Market:  https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-connectors-market

Ultrasonic Flowmeter Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ultrasonic-flowmeter-market

Europe PVC Pipes Market:  https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-pvc-pipes-market

Battery Management System Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/battery-management-system-market

GCC Oral Hygiene Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-oral-hygiene-market

Cosmetic Implants Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cosmetic-implants-market

Oxo Alcohol Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/oxo-alcohol-technical-material-market-report

Anhydrous Milk Fat Butter Oil Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/anhydrous-milk-market

About Us                                                                      

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: North America Frozen Seafood Market Price Trends, North America Frozen Seafood Market Share, North America Frozen Seafood Market Research, North America Frozen Seafood Market Report, North America Frozen Seafood Market Size

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-frozen-seafood-market

Contact Information:

IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas: – +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: – +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English