According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “India Tea Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the India tea market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, the market is expected to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Tea refers to a hot beverage that is primarily prepared by pouring hot or boiling water over cured leaves of the tea plant. Some of the common product variants include green tea, black tea, kombucha tea, oolong tea, etc. Tea acts as a rich source of antioxidants that help in reducing the risk of heart attack and stroke, maintaining bone health, boosting immunity, aiding weight loss, enhancing digestion, etc. India represents one of the largest producers and consumers of tea across the globe, which is currently driving the market growth.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-tea-market/requestsample

india tea 30 3

Market Trends

The wide availability and cost-effectiveness of tea have made it one of the most popular beverages across all the socio-economic consumer groups in the country. Additionally, the growing consumer inclination towards premium and high-quality product variants is also propelling the market growth in India. Moreover, the rising popularity of numerous ready-to-make tea products, such as tea bags, iced tea powders, bottled and canned iced tea, milk tea powders, etc., is further catalyzing the market. In India, the high prevalence of numerous lifestyle disorders, along with the increasing consumer health consciousness, is augmenting the demand for healthier product variants, including green tea and black tea. All of these above-mentioned factors will continue to drive the market for tea in India over the forecasted period.

Ask Analyst and Browse Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-tea-market

List of Key Companies Covered in this Market Report:

Amar Tea Pvt. Ltd.
Duncans Industries Ltd.
Hindustan Unilever Limited
Organic India Private Limited
Pataka Group of Companies
Tata Consumer Products (Tata Sons Private Limited)
Wagh Bakri Tea Group.

The report has segmented the market on the basis of product type, packaging, distribution channel, application and region.

Breakup by Product Type:

Green Tea
Black Tea
Oolong Tea
Others

Breakup by Packaging:

Plastic Containers
Loose Tea
Paper Boards
Aluminium Tin
Tea Bags
Others

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
Specialty Stores
Convenience Stores
Online Stores
Others

Breakup by Application:

Residential
Commercial

Breakup by Region:

North India
West and Central India
South India
East India

Also Read Top Indian Tea Manufacturing Companies and Brands

Key highlights of the report:

Market Performance (2015-2020)
Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Value Chain
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

India Soybean Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-soybean-oil-market

India Palm Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-palm-oil-market

India Edible Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-edible-oil-market

India Mustard Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-mustard-oil-market

India Dairy Whitener Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dairy-whitener-market-in-india

India Sunflower Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-sunflower-oil-market

India Pub, Bar, Café and Lounge (PBCL) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-pub-bar-cafe-lounge-market

Indian Onion Powder Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-onion-powder-market

India Quinoa Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-quinoa-market

India Biodegradable Food Service Disposables Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-biodegradable-food-service-disposables-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: India Tea Market, India Tea Market Share, India Tea Market Size, India Tea Market Growth, India Tea Market Trends, India Tea Market Report

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Reportedtimes, Menafn, IPS, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English