As per the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Gluten-Free Products Market Size: Global Industry Trends, Share, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global gluten-free products market reached a value of around US$ 16 Billion in 2020. Gluten is a protein found in wheat, rye and barley that contains significant amounts of fats and salt. Products made from this protein have adverse health effects, especially for people having gluten intolerance. The consumption of gluten products affects the small intestine of these individuals, thereby causing diarrhea, abdominal pain, bloating, forgetfulness and irritation. Owing to increasing inclination towards maintaining a healthy lifestyle among individuals, manufacturers are focusing on introducing gluten-free (GF) products around the world.

Gluten-Free Products Market

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request for a PDF sample of this reporthttps://www.imarcgroup.com/gluten-free-products-market/requestsample

Global Gluten-Free Products Market Trends:

Gluten-free products have proven to be beneficial for people fighting with chronic gastrointestinal disorders, such as irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) and various gluten-related diseases, including gluten ataxia and celiac disease. Furthermore, owing to growing health-consciousness, there has been a rise in the consumption of gluten-free foods and the adoption of a gluten-free lifestyle across the globe. Manufacturers are investing significantly in developing gluten-free ready-to-eat (RTE) meals to cater to the diversified tastes of the increasing working population. The rising demand for weight management programs is also catalyzing market growth as gluten-free food products form an integral part of the diet charts of such programs. Moreover, increasing research and development (R&D) activities to improve the texture and nutritional value of gluten-free products by adding bovine plasma proteins are expected to drive the market further. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of around 10% during 2021-2026.

Competitive Landscape:

  • Kraft Heinz Company
  • Hain Celestial Group
  • Boulder Brands
  • General Mills
  • Pinnacle Foods
  • Kellogg’s, Hero Group
  • Freedom Nutritional Products
  • Warburtons
  • Barilla Group
  • Glutamel
  • Raisio Group
  • Schär Company
  • Domino’s Pizza Enterprises
  • Alara Wholefoods Ltd
  • Genius Foods
  • Enjoy Life Foods
  • Silly Yak Foods

Market Breakup by Product Type:

  • Bakery Products
    • Breads, Rolls, Buns, and Cakes
    • Cookies, Crackers, Wafers, and Biscuits
    • Baking Mixes & Flours 
  • Snacks & RTE Products
  • Pizzas & Pastas
  • Condiments & Dressings
  • Others

Market Breakup by Source:

  • Animal Source
    • Dairy
    • Meat
  • Plant Source
    • Rice and Corn
    • Oilseeds and Pulses
    • Others

 Market Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Conventional Stores
    • Grocery Stores
    • Mass Merchandisers
    • Warehouse Clubs
    • Online Retailers
  • Specialty Stores
    • Bakery Stores
    • Confectionery Stores
    • Gourmet Stores
  • Drugstores & Pharmacies

 Market Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Middle East and Africa
  • Latin America

Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/gluten-free-products-market

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                             

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports:

Automotive NVH Materials Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-nvh-materials-market

Battery Management System Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/battery-management-system-market

GCC Oral Hygiene Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-oral-hygiene-market

Europe PVC Pipes Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-pvc-pipes-market

Cosmetic Implants Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cosmetic-implants-market

Europe Aluminum Powder Market Price Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-aluminium-powder-market

Smart Mirror Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-mirror-market

Indonesia Prepaid Cards Market Share:  https://www.imarcgroup.com/indonesia-prepaid-cards-market

North America Frozen Seafood Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-frozen-seafood-market

Robot Software Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/robot-software-market

Aluminum Curtain Wall Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aluminum-curtain-wall-market

Crawler Camera System Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/crawler-camera-system-market

About Us                                                                      

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise

Tags: Gluten Free Products Market, Gluten-Free Products Market Trends, Gluten-Free Products Market Growth, Gluten-Free Products Market Size, Gluten-Free Products Market Share

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gluten-free-products-market

Contact Information:

IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas: – +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: – +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English