According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Europe Human Resource (HR) Technology Market Growth: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the market is expected to continue its strong growth in the forecast period (2021-2026).

Human resource (HR) technology refers to the tools and services used for optimizing processes related to employment and administration in an organization. It includes solutions for talent acquisition, performance management, workforce analysis, employee payroll, compensation, welfare benefits and administration. HR technology aids in supporting hiring operations, optimizing workforce management and retaining and maintaining talent. It also assists in scheduling and managing staff time, improving payrolls and integrating applicant tracking. It finds extensive application across various industries, such as healthcare, information technology (IT), hospitality and banking, financial services, and insurance (BFSI).

Report Metric

Historical: 2015-2020

Base Year: 2020

Forecast Year: 2021-2026

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Europe Human Resource (HR) Technology Market Trends:

The Europe human resource (HR) technology market is primarily being driven by the increasing adoption of advanced HR management solutions across organizations. The rising demand for predictive and workforce analytics to increase productivity is positively impacting the market growth. Moreover, various technological advancements, such as the integration of machine learning (ML), artificial intelligence (AI) and predictive analytics solutions with the HR platforms for analyzing behavioral patterns of the employees and performance, are providing a thrust to the market growth.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-human-resource-technology-market/requestsample

Europe Human Resource (HR) Technology Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

The report has segmented the market on the based on country, application, type, end use industry, company size.

Breakup by Application:

  • Talent Management
  • Payroll Management
  • Performance Management
  • Workforce Management
  • Recruitment
  • Others

Breakup by Type:

  • Inhouse
  • Outsourced

Breakup by End Use Industry:

  • TTH (Travel, Transportation, Hospitality)
  • Public Sector
  • Health Care
  • Information Technology
  • BFSI (Banking, Financial services, and Insurance)
  • Others

Breakup by Company Size:

  • Less than 1k Employees
  • 1k -5k Employees
  • Greater than 5k Employees

Breakup by Country:

  • Germany
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Others

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-human-resource-technology-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Europe Artificial Intelligence Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-artificial-intelligence-market

India Human Resource Hr Technology Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-human-resource-technology-market

Asia Pacific Human Resource Hr Technology Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-human-resource-technology-market

United States Lawful Interception Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-lawful-interception-market

India Safes and Vaults Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-safes-vaults-market

Human Capital Management Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/human-capital-management-market

Loyalty Management Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/loyalty-management-market

Data Preparation Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-preparation-market

Telecom Service Assurance Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/telecom-service-assurance-market

Employment Screening Services Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/employment-screening-services-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Europe Human Resource Hr Technology Market

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/

Contact Information:

IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English